African Tonic

2019 Results


Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6:30am
Final
Blackwatch F.C. 0
African Tonic 2
 
Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Devils 2
African Tonic 2
 
Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Final
African Tonic 2
La Cantera 2
 
Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
African Tonic 2
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
 
Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
African Tonic 4
Junior Legends 2
 
Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 3
African Tonic 2
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
African Tonic 2
Muggins FC 4
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 8
African Tonic 3
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
African Tonic 0
Red Devils 2
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Cantera 1
African Tonic 3
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
African Tonic 2
Blackwatch F.C. 3
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 1
African Tonic 2
 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Muggins FC 3
African Tonic 3
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Final
African Tonic 3
Vojos Heroes 2